Steely Dan – Aja

    Audiophile pressing

    Steely Dan – Aja is already sold out.

    „Aja“ is Steely Dan´s best selling album. In 1978 won the Grammy Award for best non-classic recording. Rolling Stone magazine gave „Aja“ number 145 of the top-500 albums iof all time. The music on this record is complex and demanding and includes some of the best soloists in the line-up. Full of jazz-based rhythm changes and melodic finesse, it also features soxophone hero Wayne Shorter and remarkable drums of Steve Gadd. A real „must-have“ album, especially because of the outstanding sound quality!

    Side one:
    1. Black Cow
    2. Aja
    3. Deacon Blues

    Side two:
    1. Peg
    2. Home at Last
    3. I Got the News
    4. Josie


    • 180 Gramm Virgin Vinyl
    • Directly from analogue master tape
    • Limited edition
    • Original cover-art
    • Made in USA